Dev License: This installation of WHMCS is running under a Development License and is not authorized to be used for production use. Please report any cases of abuse to abuse@whmcs.com

How do I delete a teamspeak server snapshot?

Let's discover how to delete a snapshot of your teamspeak server.

This tutorial requires that you have already logged in to the Client Area.

1) Click the word View to the right of Products/Services:

2) Click on View Details next to the teamspeak service you wish to edit.

3) Click on the Snapshots tab, then on the radio button of the snapshot you wish to delete and lastly click the Delete button.

4) You will then get a confirmation message that the action was successful.

That's it! Your snapshot has now been deleted.

It is useful to delete snapshots as they become older to reduce the risk of too many members loosing privileges or being unable to remember which is your "best" backup, we reccomend keeping the number of snapshots from around three to five.

This is the end of the tutorial. You now know how to delete a teamspeak server snapshot.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

What do you mean by slot?

A slot when talking about TeamSpeak 3 is simply the availability for one person to connect to...

Where can I download the Teamspeak client?

To ensure you are always downloading the most recent version of the software you should always...

What operating systems does Teamspeak 3 run on?

The TeamSpeak engineers did a complete rewrite of the code to bring us this version which means...

How do I restore a snapshot of my teamspeak server?

Let's discover how to restore a snapshot of your teamspeak server. This tutorial requires that...

How do I create a snapshot of my teamspeak server?

Let's discover how to create a snapshot of your teamspeak server. This tutorial requires that...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution